Wenhe New Material - Home > About Us > About Us
Shandong Wenhe New Material Co., Ltd., founded in 1992, is a professional manufacturer of concrete admixtures. Our company is the executive director of China concrete admixture Association, a high-tech enterprise in Shandong Province, and has a provincial technology center.

It has achieved more than 10 national scientific research achievements in concrete admixtures. It is a pioneer in technological innovation of concrete admixtures. It has been established as a backbone enterprise in the industrialization base of new technologies and products of concrete admixtures by the state. The company has passed the certification of ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and OHSMS18001 occupational safety and health system. It is a provincial level II enterprise in safety standardization National Standardization good behavior AAA enterprise. The company has the right of self import and export. Its products sell well all over the country with excellent quality and reasonable price and are exported to more than 20 countries abroad. The product quality and reputation are highly praised by users at home and abroad.
After more than ten years of unremitting efforts, the company's products have changed from single products to diversified products. At present, there are more than 40 varieties of naphthalene series, polycarboxylic acid series, aminosulfonate series and aliphatic series, with an annual total output of 200000 tons and an annual total sales revenue of 1.2 billion yuan. The "Lijun" brand superplasticizer produced by the company has been awarded the title of the first batch of "China famous brand" products in the same industry. Over the years, the company's products have stable quality, reliable performance, good effect and reasonable price. It is widely used in large-scale domestic key construction projects such as Jinan Yellow River Bridge, Three Gorges Dam, Beijing subway and Beijing Olympic venues.
Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to scientific and technological innovation and unswervingly followed the road of revitalizing the enterprise and strengthening the enterprise through science and technology. The company has strong technical force and strong innovation ability. Over the years, the company has maintained a long-term technical cooperation relationship with colleges and universities and scientific research institutions such as Tsinghua University. It has successively developed a number of new products, such as FDN-A ultra-high concentration superplasticizer, fdn-aa early strength superplasticizer, fdn-ah retarding superplasticizer, HDS aminosulfonate superplasticizer, WPC polycarboxylic acid high-performance superplasticizer, filling the gap at home and abroad, And reached the international advanced level.
The company adheres to the principle that quality is the life of the enterprise, and its production and sales always adhere to the principle of quality-oriented and reputation first. Development originates from cooperation and sincerely creates eternity. Shandong Jinan Laiwu Wenhe Chemical Co., Ltd. is willing to cooperate wholeheartedly with friends from all walks of life to create a better tomorrow!

Copyright  ©  2021 Shandong Wenhe new materials Co., Ltd. 2021 all rights reserved record No.: Lu ICP Bei No. 15031692

国产女同互慰高潮流水视频,最不卡的一本到高清在线,先锋影音资源久久第一页,五月天婷婷四房播播网址,国产精品久久久久电影院,影音先锋中文字幕第十页,在线视频国产网址你懂的,亚韩无码AV电影在线观看,国产亚洲精品a在线观看,色视频2狠狠地lu别人

汶河新材料 - 首頁 > 關于汶河 > 企業簡介
山東汶河新材料有限公司建于1992年,是混凝土外加劑的專業生產廠家。我公司是中國混凝土外加劑協會常務理事、山東省高新技術企業,擁有省級技術中心。

現已取得10多項混凝土外加劑國家級科研成果,是混凝土外加劑的技術創新先鋒,被國家確立為混凝土外加劑新技術新產品產業化基地骨干企業公司現已通過ISO9001質量管理體系、ISO14001環境管理體系和OHSMS18001職業安全健康體系認證,是省級安全標準化二級企業、國家標準化良好行為AAA級企業。公司具有自營進出口權,產品以優良的品質和合理的價格暢銷全國各地并出口海外二十多個國家,產品質量和信譽深受國內外用戶的好評。

經過十余年的不懈努力,公司產品已由原來的由單一產品走向了多元化產品?,F有萘系、聚羧酸系、氨基磺酸鹽系、脂肪族系等四大系列40多個品種,年總產量達到20萬噸,年銷售總收入達到12億元。本公司生產的“利君”牌高效減水劑被評獲全國同行業首批“中國名牌”產品稱號多年來,公司產品質量穩定,性能可靠,效果良好,價格合理,廣泛應用于濟南黃河大橋、三峽大壩、北京地鐵、北京奧運場館等國內大型重點建設工程中。

公司成立以來始終堅持科技創新,堅定不移地走科技興企、科技強企之路。公司技術力量雄厚,創新能力強。多年來,公司與清華大學等高等院校和科研機構保持著長期的技術合作關系,先后共同研發了FDN—A超高濃高效減水劑、FDN—AA早強高效減水劑、FDN—AH緩凝高效減水劑、HDS氨基磺酸鹽高效減水劑、WPC聚羧酸高性能減水劑等多個新產品,填補了國內、國際空白,并達到國際先進水平。

公司堅持質量就是企業的生命,生產與銷售始終恪守質量為本、信譽至上的原則。發展源于合作,真誠創造永恒。山東省濟南市萊蕪區汶河化工有限公司愿與各界朋友竭誠合作,共創美好明天!

Copyright © 2021 山東汶河新材料有限公司 2021 All Rights Reserved 備案號:魯ICP備15031692號

国产女同互慰高潮流水视频,最不卡的一本到高清在线,先锋影音资源久久第一页,五月天婷婷四房播播网址,国产精品久久久久电影院,影音先锋中文字幕第十页,在线视频国产网址你懂的,亚韩无码AV电影在线观看,国产亚洲精品a在线观看,色视频2狠狠地lu别人